:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yeong-Tsyr Wang
  • Emailytwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5529
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean
  • Name: Shu-Man Pan
  • Discipline: Qualitative R...
  • Emailshpan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Hsing-Jung Chen
  • Discipline: Strengths and...
  • Emailchenhj@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5527
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huei-Wern Shen
  • Emailhwshen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5532
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching - Ying Shen
  • Emailcyshen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5526
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mei-Kuei Yu
  • Discipline: Social Work T...
  • Emailmkyu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5530
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Meng-Jung Lee
  • Emailmjlee626@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5533
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Hsieh Wen
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Teppo Kröger
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Deputy Commissioner
  • Name: Tsz-Rung Dou
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pei Yang
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Director
  • Name: Kai-Yun Cheng
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yueh-Mi Lai
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-5531
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Su-Hwa Pong
  • Office phone number:(02)2538-1111#6929
  • cron web_use_log